Skip to main content

Counter service

Pasir Gudang City Council provides counter services to customers for all payment matters involving the payment of property tax, license, rent, compound and other payments related to Pasir Gudang City Council services. The payment counter is located on Level 1, Aqabah Tower.

The following are the operating hours of the payment counter:


Monday till Thursday8.00 a.m - 5.00 p.m
Friday8.00 a.m - 12.15 noon
2.45 p.m - 5.00 p.m
Saturday & SundayHoliday


Payment counters are also operational every Saturdays and Sundays during the payment period of property tax (January-February and July-August) from 9.00 am till 1.00 pm except during public holidays.

Service Counter

Pasir Gudang City Council provides service counters to customers for all payment transactions which include payment of property tax, licence, rental, compounds and other payments related to the services of Pasir Gudang City Council. This payment counter is located at Level 1, Menara Aqabah.

Drive -Thru Counter

The MBPG drive -thru counter has been operating since March 15, 2017 located at Menara Aqabah. It facilitates customers for property tax payments, rental payments and compounds. However, the counter was temporarily closed due to maintenance work being carried out. The reopening of the counter will be notified later.

Muafakat Counter

Payment of property tax and rent can be made at Muafakat Counter, UTC Pasir Gudang which operates daily from 8.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Payment Kiosk

For customers' convenience, payment of property tax, rental and compounds may also be made through payment kiosks at the following locations:

  • Next to the main entrance of the office of Pasir Gudang City Council
  • Aras 3, Kompleks Pusat Bandar Pasir Gudang
  • Taman Kota Masai Bus Terminal
  • KIP Mart Masai, Taman Bukit Dahlia
  • TESCO Bandar Seri Alam
  • Econsave Scientex

Payments can also be made via on-line through the following website:-

Counter Agent

Customers may also make payments at the following counter agents:-

  • Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad
  • Bank Simpanan Nasional
  • Pos Malaysia